Two weeks…

…of ‘study’ break and I’ve done next to nothing. I’m finding it harder and harder to get motivated and stay focussed. I’m so scared of failing yet I can’t make myself actually do something. And it’s not like I’ve gone out a lot this break either. I went out once and that was just to have lunch at the restaurant where my friend works. That’s it. It’s so depressing seeing what everyone else is up to and how they’ve all gone out and all. And it’s even more depressing when I’m at home yet I STILL manage to do hardly any study and work.

I’m afraid that for the first time in my life I may actually fail a unit. Now that the break is coming to an end, I’m feeling really panicked and anxious.

Leave a Reply

