I haven’t…

…felt any effects and I don’t feel ill or anything. Although apparently at first you feel fine but then it will affect the liver or the organs or something. So it could affect me later on…
On one hand that’s a good thing I guess if it doesn’t do any serious damage…
But on the other hand, I need to be scared out of doing this. Otherwise next time I will just end up going further.
I know I’m not supposed to do this and I know what it can do. I’m a freakin pharmacy student for goodness sake. Which pretty much makes me an idiot for doing it anyway.
I should have just stuck with cutting. Obviously cutting is not good but I think it’s better than SHing like this.

Leave a Reply

