Weighing ourselves…

…in human bio lab next week apparently. Something to do with finding out the percentage weight of blood in our bodies or something. I don’t want to do it I don’t want to do it I don’t want to do it.

I don’t want to have an internal freakout when I see that others weigh less than me.

I don’t want others to know what I weigh.

I don’t want to have to weigh myself in front of others.

I don’t want to feel like a failure when I weigh more than I’d like.

WHY ARE THEY BLOODY MAKING US WEIGH OURSELVES?!

😦

Leave a Reply

