First psych appointment…

My first psych appointment was today. It went okay I guess. I didn’t really talk all that much in the session. Reminds me of the sessions I had with the school counsellor. Except that my psychologist jokes more and it seems more casual with G than with the school counsellor. Mrs B is more serious.

She asked questions about the SH, the purging, family, school, friends,…the usual. Went through the same questions with the school counsellor and with my psychiatrist. Because I am forever getting reffered on. From school counsellor to GP. From GP to psychiatrist. From psychiatrist to psychologist. FINALLY the referring on and on has stopped.

Leave a Reply

